Perfect Present Store Logo
"Making Your Life Better Since 2006"

Store Reviews

website security
15% Off Storewide Discount Now
Discounts Applied in Cart
No Minimum Purchase
    
FREE SHIPPING and RETURNS to the Entire U.S. for Orders $35 or More
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Millport, NY 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"The personal service was amazing. Nobody this day and age helps you this way, and I was very confident in his advice.5" West Linn, OR 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Carbondale, CO 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Belchertown, MA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"I had trouble purchasing online, you called me right a way and entered my order my shoes arrived a few days later. Excellent service!" Hackettstown, NJ 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" San Clemente, CA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Auburn, CA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Ordering was easy and we did have one pair a little too big so we had to exchange. No problems there." Lake Forest, CA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Big Bear City, CA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"They were very pleasant on the phone, and fast shipping." Carlton, OR 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Bellevue, WA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"The Perfect Present is a very professional organization. I have spoken to Nolan several times and he aims to please. Because of his knowledge and courteous and helpful manor, I have returned to The Perfect Present many-a-time for my purchases and have recommended them to others without hesitation." Westlake Village, CA 04/20/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"None" Tremont, IL 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Easy to use, great selection of color and sizes." Belding, MI 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"" Tuscumbia, AL 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"I called you to ask questions about the sandals. You were so kind and helpful. I would order from you again!" Fairbanks, AK 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"I would love a coupon so I can order more - because they are rubber and they do wear out I like to replace them every year in several colors. Thanks! " Basking Ridge, NJ 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Lyles, TN 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." St. Charles, MO 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." St. Charles, MO 04/19/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Love you guys" Tucson, AZ 04/18/2016
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Prompt service" Boothbay Harbor, ME 07/17/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Andrews, TX 07/17/2014
5 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"" Bushnell, IL 07/16/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"I was so happy my order came so fast! In addition, your company had a better selection of Oofos than the official Oofos website." Santa Fe, NM 07/15/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Waterford, MI 07/14/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery and we love them (I got a pair for myself and a pair for my husband)." Dahlonega, GA 07/14/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"One of the best if not THE BEST online shopping experience I've had. Especially liked the way they explained the sizing and measuring of the foot to make sure you get the right size." Chagrin Falls, OH 07/08/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"" Scarsdale, NY 07/08/2014
5 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"" Baden, PA 07/06/2014
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"I had read the reviews with comments about the sizing so I called The Perfect Present to ask questions before ordering. The owner was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions. He informed me that the sizing was now more accurate. I ordered the size I usually wear in both the thong and the clog, and they both fit perfectly." Loveland, CO 07/05/2014
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Sylva, NC 07/04/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Very easy to order, No issues. Liked that shipping was free and offered free return if necessary." , Decatur, IL 07/03/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes State of the art experience, payment methods, quick shipping." , Ann Arbor, MI 07/02/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Gonna buy for family, already bought 6 pairs 2 for me!" , Sarasota, FL 07/02/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes It was great. The shoes arrived much sooner than I expected." , Lexington, NC 06/30/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wichita, KS 06/29/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Madison, TN 06/25/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Massapequa, NY 06/25/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I ended up calling the Perfect Present rather than ordering online just because I had a large, complicated order with multiple engravings, bottle colors, etc. The people I spoke with were super friendly and answered all my questions regarding the product and the engraving process. When the order arrived there was one missing cap... I called them and they gave me no problems, and I think it was only a day or two later that it arrived in my mailbox. They seemed like genuinely good people every time I called." , Toledo, OH 06/25/14
5 / 5 Stars "Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Because I saw the YouTube video I decided to purchase from your company" Alice Jo L., Rochester, NY 06/25/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Great product, excellent customer service, and super quick shipping." , Woodacre, CA 06/25/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes No worries, no issues. Very good, easy." , Englishtown, NJ 06/18/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Very quick shipping, easy returns and great customer service!" , Weston, FL 06/18/14
4 Star Product Rating 4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Oswego, NY 06/18/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I returned a pair for a different color and was satisfied with the experience. They send a different pair out right away. I will recommend them to my friends." , Bremerton, WA 06/18/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Port Charlotte, FL 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Port Charlotte, FL 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I actually called them and talked to a human immediately. Very rare but It happened. Nice as anyone would want. He answered all my questions, placed my order and had my OOFOS to me in 2 days. Quite customer friendly. Assured me that if I had any questions He would be happy to help. Free shipping is always a plus for the customer too. I will order anything I can from this company. Told him if he heard colors were coming to let me know and I will be getting more. I didn't even mention price, very reasonable. The way this sandal is made I feel like it will last for years. " , Shawnee, KS 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Wonderful personal service, and they arrived in just a few days! I needed a size larger than first ordered, and a free exchange was given graciously. Every aspect of the purchase was so easy." , Kelseyville, CA 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Carmel, IN 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Manitowoc, WI 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Response and delivery times were better than expected." , Daly City, CA 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bremerton, WA 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Had a question about the item description, called the 800 number, talked to the website kahuna and he planned to clarify the item description right then and there. Amazing!" , Royal Oak, MI 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes From the time of purchase they arrived at my doorstep in a very short period of time. I will definitely purchase from you in the future." , Menomonee Falls, WI 06/17/14
4 Star Product Rating 4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Carmichael, CA 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Jackson, MI 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Avon Park, FL 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Port Orange, FL 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Easy Peasy, and arrived FAST." , Coldwater, MI 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Paradise, CA 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I had no problems ordering them or receiving them in a timely manner." , Roanoke, VA 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wallace, ID 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , East Ponte Vedro Beach, FL 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Customer service is exceptional." , Phoenix, AZ 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Perfect in every way." , North Kingstown, RI 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Athens, GA 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Second to none." , Baldwinsville, NY 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Springfield, IL 06/16/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , San Antonio, TX 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Highland, NY 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes On line after inquiry of colors. Immediate reply from OOFOS and purchased when the color became available." , Eureka, CA 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Fort Worth, TX 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes My purchase from the Perfect Present was a wonderful experience. Ordering was easy and my purchase arrived in good time." , Cartersville, GA 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , New York, NY 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Got what I needed by phone... great customer service. thanks." , El Cajon, CA 04/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes It was great to talk to some one was both very familiar with the products and customer responses but not just another telephone operator." , East Wenatchee, WA 04/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Lowest price for this item." , Newtown, PA 04/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , New York, NY 04/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Very professional, helpful, and pleasant" , Paw Paw, MI 03/24/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , University Heights, OH 03/12/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , New Haven, CT 03/12/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Framingham, MA 03/12/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Naperville, IL 03/11/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , , 03/11/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Winnipeg, MB 03/11/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Smyrna, GA 03/10/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Palm Harbor, FL 03/10/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Vinton, VA 02/23/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , El Paso, TX 02/14/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , El Paso, TX 02/12/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Anaheim, CA 02/12/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Orland Park, IL 02/12/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Delivery was prompt." , Sequim, WA 02/10/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Shipping was very fast. I am very pleased with this product and company (The-Perfect-Present.com). I will definitely order from them again in the future." , Lebanon, OH 02/07/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes As i said above - the video was very helpful it really did answer my questions. Even so, i did end up calling the number provided - just to make sure i had everything correct. I'm not sure who I spoke with, but I'm wondering if it wasn't Nolan. He was most helpful and made sure that all my questions were answered. Though he certainly knows his business and product, I felt like I was talking to a friend." , Twinsburg, OH 02/06/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Quick ship and good price!" , Somerset, WI 02/04/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Great customer service" , Simi Valley, CA 02/04/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , East Syracuse, NY 02/03/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I was amazed at how quickly I received my order." , Redmond, OR 02/03/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I spoke to Nolan on the phone he was very helpful in my decision, a pleasure to do business with." , Southington, CT 02/02/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Spartanburg, SC 02/01/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bloomington, IL 01/29/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Nolan was great... even offered to call the company yesterday and call me back, which he did!" , North Chili, NY 01/28/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Genoa, IL 01/28/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes They came quickly and were just as advertised." , Manchester, NH 01/27/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I kept getting bounce about. I finally was able to order. Selecting no problems, problems came with shipping etc information." , South Barrington, IL 01/25/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Hebron, IL 01/24/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Pointe Claire, QC 01/24/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Couldn't believe how fast I received them. Perfect!" , Medford, NJ 01/24/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , South Euclid, OH 01/24/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I received my order within just a few days. The sizing information and YouTube video were helpful in selecting the correct size. Very good service." , Valrico, FL 06/18/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Sea Cliff, NY 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Fast and easy." , Columbia, ME 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Mount Royal, NJ 06/17/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Kings Mountain, NC 06/16/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Littleton, CO 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Anchorage, AK 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The owner is so fantastic! Truly cared, and sized me perfectly. I love the fast friendly service!" , New Bern, NC 06/16/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Camp Hill, PA 06/15/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Flawless." , Merced, CA 05/07/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Arrived promptly and without issues." , Jackson, MO 03/12/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Cedar Grove, NJ 03/11/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Gardiner, MT 03/10/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Great experience." , Enderby, BC 02/17/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Austin, TX 02/12/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wabasso, MN 02/06/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bluffton, SC 02/03/14
2 Star Product Rating2 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Montreal, QC 01/29/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I received a personal call to explain a problem with my order, and was given a couple of options for how it could be resolved. I really appreciated the personal treatment." , Aurora, IN 01/26/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Puyallup, WA 01/24/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I called to purchase my AltraGrips on Christmas Eve morning and was treated with great courtesy and patience. This would not happen these days in most businesses, even on normal days, let alone, a near holiday." , Portland, ME 01/22/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes It was simple and easy to order." , Hailey, ID 01/22/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes My purchase was given top priority! I was amazed that you had shipped out the same day. With the weekend following a priority on Thursday, I received my package on the following Monday or Tuesday (I can't exactly remember, but the service was fast." , Zearing, IA 01/22/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Flat Rock, MI 01/22/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Avon, CT 01/22/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Burlington, NJ 01/21/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Plymouth, MN 01/21/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Short Hills, NJ 01/21/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Norwell, MA 01/21/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Saved a lot of running around to shop for Christmas presents. The purchases arrived very quickly after ordering." , Womelsdorf, PA 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Columbus, OH 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Upper Darby, PA 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Downsville, NY 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Grayslake, IL 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Website easy to manage, no shipping charge, prompt service." , Rockford, IL 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Easy to order merchandise." , Middletown, CT 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Rockford, IL 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Fairmont, MN 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Waukesha, WI 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I wish I could have found it before I did, I should buy a module ASAP? The Shipping was fast for the Christmas Season, Packing was outstanding." , Niles, OH 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The-Perfect-Present.com is a great website to order from. I had an Email confirmation quickly and my product shipped the same day. I received my product in good condition and in a timely manner." , Mt. Sterling, IL 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Easy and received them promptly." , Tekoa, WA 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Had trouble getting thru website. Called and they could not have been nicer. Also, they came very quickly and no shipping charges." , Berlin, NJ 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Darien, IL 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , York, PA 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Grand Rapids, MI 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Baltimore, MD 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Boone, IA 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Columbus, OH 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wonowon, BC 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Product arrived quickly and the transaction experience was pleasant and professional." , Pittsburgh, PA 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Sun City, AZ 01/20/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Roseville, MN 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Grand Rapids, MI 01/19/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Neenah, WI 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Ocean Springs, MS 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Product exactly as described, shipping even faster than promised" , Topeka, KS 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes They came really fast and the price was great." , Viroqua, WI 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bryn Mawr, PA 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Was easy, I like the security when they would not take my order on the website because I was having them sent to a different state and the address than was on my company card did not match the work site location we had they ship to. I called the toll free number, it was answered by a real person with the knowledge to make finishing my order exceptionally easy. " , Williston, ND 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Buying was easy. Thongs arrived quickly." , Canberra, Au 01/19/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Muskegon, MI 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Easy shopping, quick shipping, overall a positive experience!" , Park City, UT 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Powhatan, VA 2014-01-19
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Colville, WA 01/19/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Louisville, KY 01/20/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , FPO, AE 01/20/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Glenville, NY 01/19/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Newcomestown, OH 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Exeter, NH 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I don't like near an OOFOS retailer. But I happened to be near one during a business trip to Dallas and planned to do the Christmas purchase there. That weekend was an ice storm and no driving anywhere. So I looked up online options and the The-Perfect-Present.com was too good to be true! No shipping fee. Fast service. Great price! I would definitely use them again. I mentioned it to my friend on the trip with me, and used The-Perfect-Present.com to purchase a pair for his wife too! He was also quite content with the results." , Destin, FL 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Great prices and fast delivery." , LYNNWOOD, WA 01/19/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Brogue, PA 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bauxite, AR 01/18/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Excellent customer service. I had to return the first shipment because of the wrong size. The exchange was done fairly quickly. Excellent website and very informative." , La Verne, CA 01/18/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Called to ask a question and found the response to be friendly and knowledgeable. Shipping went smoothly - and quickly! " , Manassas, VA 01/18/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The purchase experience was great. I confess I didn't poke around The Perfect Present much to see what you had. I didn't even find the AltraGrips on The Perfect Present. You suggested they be shipped from there when I called on the phone." , Eau Claire, WI 01/18/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I was pleasantly surprised that the owner of the company Nolan, answered the phone when I called. He is very Knowledgeable about the AltraGrips and their usefulness for my need. He advised me about the size I would need for my particular shoes size. I am usually reluctant to buy clothing type items from the internet because I can't try the item on for size and comfort before I pay. Nolan understood my concerns and offered his personal guarantee that I would be satisfied. I am more than satisfied... I am happy. I would recommend this company to shoppers. You can get the same products from other suppliers but I suggest that you won't find a better price or experience than www.the-perfect-present.com " , Edmond, OK 01/18/14
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Leduc, AB 12/05/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Everything worked well." , Skokie, IL 11/27/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Rogersville, MO 01/19/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes It was a pleasure shopping at The Perfect Present. The service is fantastic and the products were delivered right away." , Brooklyn, NY 01/18/14
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Elkhart, IN 01/18/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Fast delivery. Had a few questions. Easy to get in touch with. Nolan personally answered and was a great help. I would highly recommend buying from him." , Palmetto, FL 11/24/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , West Plains, MO 11/24/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The delivery was prompt! I was surprised to receive the product so quickly. :)" , Marana, AZ 11/21/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes You are awesome! You put it in the mail the SAME day and I had a tracking number immediately. I love that." , Cozad, NE 11/21/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Middleburg, PA 11/21/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Buskirk, NY 11/21/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Fountain Hills, AZ 11/19/13
3 Star Product Rating3 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Ware, MA 11/19/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bowling Green, VA 11/17/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Russellville, AR 11/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Memphis, TN 11/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Great website!" , Lansing, IA 11/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes It was quick and easy with so many choices." , Canyon Country, CA 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Sherwood, OR 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Louisburg, NC 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Flawless" , Fairview Village, PA 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Santa Fe, NM 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Harriman, NY 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Kalamazoo, MI 11/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Product was received very quickly and in excellent condition. Wonderful, easy to use website." , Pearl City, HI 11/14/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , St. Catharines, ON 11/14/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Grand Junction, CO 10/09/13
2 Star Product Rating2 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Hazlewood, MO 10/08/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Athens, TX 10/08/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Super support and info!" , Denton, TX 10/08/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Wish they had more colors." , Plantation, FL 10/03/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Williamsport, PA 10/03/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Helpful - Courteous - Prompt - Knowledgeable - A great shopping experience!" , Canton, GA 10/03/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Dallas, TX 09/17/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Puerto Morelos, Mexico 09/17/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , West Keansburg, NJ 09/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Albuquerque, NM 09/07/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Gadsden, AL 09/06/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wilton, ME 08/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Jackson, WY 08/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wildwood, FL 08/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , W Hills, CA 08/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Malden, MA 08/26/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The purchasing experience was top notch." , Reading, MA 08/25/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I greatly appreciated the time you took with me on the phone to help me get the size right!" , Wichita, KS 08/24/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Chapel Hill, NC 08/23/14
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Shawnee, KS 08/22/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Generally liked your tone, your personal involvement, and personal backing up with phone help offer and promise of no-problems return...often nightmarish with the Big Guys. Your detailed and well-done instructions for operation, helped me to choose your site to purchase from, and to learn to operate a notably different kind of clock, and to adjust to it, during the confusing first days of operation. This was great." , Dulzura, CA 08/20/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Easy and very friendly." , Libery, NY 08/20/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Florence, KY 08/19/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , San Francisco, CA 08/18/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Nashville, GA 08/18/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Fast shipping. Good communication" , TYLER, TX 08/17/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes The site is easy to use and the service is fast!" , Spring Branch, TX 08/16/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Vanderhoof, BC 08/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Canutillo, TX 08/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Evansville, IN 08/15/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Spearman, TX 08/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , North Attleboro, MA 08/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Castleton, NY 08/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Loved the fact that shipping is free both ways. (returns/exchanges). This made getting the right size/fit a win-win. I tell everyone about OOFOS and the extremely easy purchase and return experience. The more I can help sell OOFOS, the higher the likehood that OOFOS will remain in business! " , Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 07/06/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Delivery was fast. Thanks." , Bardstown, KY 07/03/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Extremely accommodating / helpful resolving shipment fopa distinguishing difference between mailing & billing address." , Coupeville, WA 06/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Everyone at the perfect present was very helpful and curteous . Also they were very interested in fitting me properly." , Bedford, MA 06/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Web site was very user friendly, and I got my order in 3 days. Will buy from them again in the future." , Mabelvale, AR 06/27/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Web site was very user friendly, and I got my order in 3 days. Will buy from them again in the future." , Mabelvale, AR 06/27/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Bloomington, IN 06/24/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Salyer, CA 06/23/13
2 Star Product Rating2 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Yelm, WA 06/23/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Glendale, CA 06/21/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Wakefield, RI 06/20/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Las Vegas, NV 06/19/13
2 Star Product Rating2 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Jackson, NJ 06/18/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Fort Payne, AL 06/18/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Parksville, BC 06/16/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Shoreline, WA10/03/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Balch Springs, TX 09/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Emerson, NJ 09/04/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , W Hills, CA 08/28/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Elkland, PA 08/24/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I ordered the wrong size the first time, called, and even before I sent the wrong size back, I had the correct size clogs in the house... awesome company!" , Coventry, RI 08/22/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Carbondale, CO 08/19/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Santa Fe, TX 08/16/13
4 Star Product Rating4 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Fast shipping and very helpful with ordering he correct size." , Georgetown, KY 08/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes Ordered on a Sunday night and had them Wednesday. i like the area in the order form where you can talk about your usual shoe size as hey run a bit small." , North Attleboro, MA08/15/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Denver, CO 07/01/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Lake City, FL 06/21/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Huntington Beach, CA 06/18/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Petaluma, CA 04/16/13
5 Star Product Rating5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes" , Lutz, FL 06/26/13
Perfect Present Store
Aggregate Store Rating:
4.83
4.83 / 5 Based On
273 Reviews
Open Every Day 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST
Call Toll Free: 855-207-9615
1904 Redwood Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610
$7 - $100
If you like my store please help me spread the word by
sharing it with your friends and family. Thanks!