AirGuard Medical CT Mask Customer Reviews

 
Credit Cards Accepted
website security
4 4 / 5 Stars
"Great for asthma, too" , Newtown, PA 2014-04-15
5 5 / 5 Stars
"" , Naperville, IL 2014-03-11
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Only problem for me is I have a beard and it doesn't fit as tight to the face as it should." , Winnipeg, MB 2014-03-11
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The mask was great, but not cold enough here for it to be used." , Vinton, VA 2014-02-23
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Am going for walks in the colder weather now! Works like a charm!" , Enderby, BC 2014-02-17
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have been using the CT Mask for the past three years. As a clinical pharmacist, I have been recommending the product to my patients, family, and friends. It's the best cold weather warming mask on the market." , Orland Park, IL 2014-02-12
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I bought this to replace one made by Psolar. It seems to work as good except that it doesn't fit real tight above your nose, so, a lot of air comes in that way. But, it isn't anything that you can't live with. All in all I would certainly buy another one, and, I would recommend it to anyone with cold induced chest pains like I do." , Romeo, MI 02/06/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The mask does everything it is advertised to do and I find it very comfortable. I suffer from COPD and cold induced asthma and this mask has been very helpful when i need to clear snow from the driveway and walk from the car into work and between the car and stores. Much better than the fleece or woven scarves I have used for years, just wish I had found this product sooner." , Bloomington, IL 02/05/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"It is very large and I probably would use it when I am outside for a longer time. The fit is OK once I saw how to adjust the mask. I tested its ability in cold weather at about 29 degrees and it seemed satisfactory." , Southington, CT 02/02/14
1 1 / 5 Stars
"The Cold Air Mask is an excellent quality product. Unfortunately, it is wholly incompatible with corrective lenses." , Fayetteville, NC 01/22/14
Note: I personally wear eyeglasses with the CT Mask without a problem. I would estimate that at least half of the people who buy them wear glasses. I'm currently trying to talk to Robert to find out if the problem is positioning his eyeglasses... a fogging issue... or both. Update: The problem was positioning his glasses.
5 5 / 5 Stars
"It works wonderfully!" , Flat Rock, MI 01/22/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"The mask is comfortable to wear, but I have found that it does not allow enough air in when doing any manual labor, such as removing snow." , Wisne, NE 01/21/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"It is very comfortable after learning how to adjust straps. I have only used it once on a cold windy day. It was nice to have something covering the whole face and ears too. It was much easier to breathe through than any other mask I have used. I know have other family members that have asthma like symptoms and will recommend this product to them as well as my lung doctor." , Boone, IA 01/20/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The Air Mask allows me walk outside for my exercise. I had open heart surgery and am restricted as to what I am allowed to do in cold weather. I appreciate being able to get fresh air and walk for my half hour outside." , Middletown, CT 01/20/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"I purchased this mask so that I could jog in the winter (I get cold induced asthma). The fit is fine but becomes more difficult to breathe properly to get the maximum oxygen to my muscles. If you are using for walking the product is superb." , Baltimore, MD 01/20/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"This is the Greatest face cover I have ever had and worn, this works as stated plus more. I will buy a extra insert pillow module when I can afford it so when I wash one I will not loose any use time of my mask when needed. It takes about 15 hour to AIR DRY (ONLY). This works from house to car, to store, church, letting the pet outside, just as they say this is a aid only... Like a Coat & Hat. This will prevent the cold air from entering the respiratory system when WORN AS IS STATES. Because at first I did not, I learned the hard way, hand wash both items in a free & clear soap. I use All free and clear. Be gentle on both item, NO WASHER OR DRYERS. I do not work for the company just a Well Satisfied customer. :)) I could Just Go on. Thank You ! This My own words only... Be Gentle It Pays Off. ( C.O.P.D) It is comfortable, Yes, for Me, its like all winter wear, once you wear it, You know you need it. " , Niles, OH 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"The filter pack in the front should have Velcro to hold it in place. It falls out easily when taking it off and on. Otherwise the mask is great." , Upper Darby, PA 01/20/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Grayslake, IL 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments."Raymond S., Grayslake, IL 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"It is a wonderful help in that he can breath! The down side is it fogs up his glasses. Let's see now... put the glasses in the pocket for the time being. Remember, you can breath well enough to do that now." , Rockford, IL 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"Very good product, works as advertised meets my needs well. Fits well and is comfortable in spite of initial impressions!" , Darien, IL 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Wonowon, BC 01/20/14
2 2 / 5 Stars
"The product works well, but was too tight, so I returned it for a refund." , Newcomestown, OH 01/19/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Exeter, NH 01/19/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Brogue, PA 01/19/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I am the product of decades of cigarettes; my lungs are pretty well kippered, I think. I generally can't go outdoors when the air is too much below freezing - then I nearly cannot breathe at all. I have been concerned about having some sort of emergency requirement that would force me to be outside in the worst weather. (Car trouble, for example, on a winter day.) I got the AirGuard Mask for just such an emergency, but I found that it worked so well I have worn it under less extreme, non emergency conditions, and it's allowed me to go outside a lot more than I normally would have felt comfortable doing. It's been wonderful!" , Manassas, VA 01/18/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Elkhart, IN 01/18/14
4 Stars 4 / 5 Stars
"I bought this for my girlfriend, who can't breath cold air under 32 degrees - without extreme lung problems. However, it hasn't been cold enough since Christmas here in western Montana for her to try it. You can't push her, so we'll have to wait and see. I'll keep this e-mail on file and let you know how well it works for her. But, the fact that you are doing this survey, combined with the research I did - would lead me to believe that this will probably help her get through future cold weather. I liked the features you put into this breather than more expensive models. " , Big Fork, MT 01/18/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"No question that it helps with the asthma in -25c weather. Not possible for me to be outside very long in dry weather, with the mask I've twice been able to use snow blower to clear lane, walk and paths on acreage! It's comfortable other than being tight against face, not able to breathe through my nose? Still worth it to not be battling asthma and the way it covers ears are a bonus! " , Leduc, AB 12/05/13
3 3 / 5 Stars
"Does not work well with hearing aids. My previous mask had aluminum screen for heat retention Loved it, had no material to absorb moisture when outside for very long but I can not find one similar to it. I thought yours sounded similar but the material causes moisture retention and is not as easy to breath through. I have COPD so am more sensitive to flow, most people would have no problem." , Tustin, MI 11/28/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The fit and comfort are great!" , Marana, AZ 11/21/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"My Mom is THRILLED! It is a HUGE help for her COPD!" , Cozad, NE 11/21/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have COPD and hate walking on a treadmill. This mask enables me to walk outside when the temps are very low.
Wouldn't walk when the weather was cold but with the mask, I can bundle up and the cold weather doesn't bother my breathing.
" , Russellville, AR 11/16/13
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I am very satisfied to have a mask that allows me to work outside for an hour. I usually have to stay inside while my family does the outside chores. It was great working together. The only trouble I have is my eyeglasses are just tucked in hanging out in front because that can't sit on my nose." , Lake Ann, MI 11/15/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Louisburg, NC 11/15/13
 
Perfect Present Store
Aggregate Store Rating:
4.83 / 5 Based On
273 Reviews
Rating
Surveys
%
5
228
83.5%
4
44
16.1%
3
1
0.4%
2
0
0.0%
1
0
0.0%
Open Every Day 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST
Call Toll Free: 855-207-9615
1904 Redwood Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610
$7 - $100
If you like my store please help me spread the word by sharing it with your friends and family. Thanks!

How to Get Free Shipping

Free Fast USPS Priority Shipping* to Anywhere in The United States
  • Orders $24 or More
  • 2 to 3 Day Delivery
  • No Memberships
  • Small Orders under 1 lb. may ship USPS 1st Class Mail.
  • Free Shipping does not include USPS EXPRESS, UPS or International.
Here's how to get FREE SHIPPING.
1. Place your items in the Cart:Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING
2. Select your Country (default is The United States), enter your Zip Code (Postal Code), and then click Calculate:FREE SHIPPING 2
3. Click the Drop-DownFREE SHIPPING 3
4. Select ***FREE*** USPS Priority (2-Day Delivery) - Free. (This option only appears if your order is $24 or more.)Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING 4
5. Click Go to CheckoutFREE SHIPPING 5
Order Volume Discounts
Contact Me at 1-855-207-9615 or by e-Mail for Quotes on Large Corporate Orders