World's Softest Classic Collection Socks Reviews

 
Credit Cards Accepted
website security
"People LOVE their Worlds Softest Socks!"
Aggregate Rating:
4.71
4.71 / 5 Based On
31 Reviews
Rating
Surveys
%
5
24
83.5%
4
5
16.1%
3
2
0.4%
2
0
0.0%
1
0
0.0%
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew and Knee Socks)
"I first bought them a store in Orlando. Now it's the only sock I will wear." , Sylva, NC 07/04/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew and Low Cut Socks)
"Very comfortable, extremely soft. Seem to last a bit longer than regular socks, so pretty durable. Wish I could buy them in a local store. Can't seem to find them anywhere but online now. They were cheaper at the Sock Market in Kittery, ME. But I'm hooked on them." , Englishtown, NJ 06/18/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"I've been wearing these socks for decades and it is worth the search when I want more." , Paradise, CA 06/16/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Quick delivery? Yes Received in good condition? Yes I just want to say THANK YOU for providing such excellent service. I placed a first time order with your company for my favorite socks after finding your company on a web search. I received my order yesterday, 4/18, after only a 3 day wait. Not only was your price the lowest after doing price comparisons but your speedy service is beyond compare. I work in customer service for a printing company and rarely do people say thank you for a job well done so I just wanted to take the time to do so. After such a wonderful first time experience, I am sure to be a regular customer. Thank you!" , Petaluma, CA 04/16/13
4 4 / 5 Stars (Knee Socks)
"My husband had a pair of extremely soft, THIN, black, over the calf socks that I loved so much I stole them and wore them until I wore them out. While I'd prefer thinner socks, these were the closest I could come to replacing my favorites." , New Haven, CT 03/12/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Cozy Fuzzy Socks)
"No additional comments." , , 03/11/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Cozy Fuzzy Socks)
"Nolan is a wonderful person who is very considerate and very quick to give personal attention to your order. I will buy my soft spa socks from him from this point on. Thanks again, Nolan.!" , Palm Harbor, FL 03-10-14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"They are the best." , Lenoir City, TN 02/12/14
5 4 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"Love the socks! Love the feel of the socks! The one drawback is that after wearing them too long, they tend to chafe my feet-unlike cotton socks." , Burlington, NJ 01/21/14
3 3 / 5 Stars (Knee Socks)
"The socks are indeed very soft and comfortable and wonderful for daily wear with loose fitting shoes. However, they are bulky and do not work well with dressier shoes, moreover they shed small pieces of lint every time I remove them at the end of the day, which becomes spread across my bedroom floor. So though they are wonderfully comfortable that have some limitations." , Roseville, MN 01/19/14
Worlds Softest does have a line of dress socks. The Classic Collection... the line I sell... is definitely for casual shoes. As far as the lint is concerned the answer is to wash the socks inside out. This eliminates this problem.
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew, Low Cut & Quarter Socks)
"I love, love, love these socks. The only socks on my feet unless I am skiing. LOL" , Rockwell, NC 01/19/14
4 4 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"Fine , but not quite as thick as I expected, but in the big picture , yes they are still comfortable & soft and a fair value. It also saves me driving a long distance to the outlet in Rehoboth Del. to buy them." , Glenville, NY 01/19/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew, Low Cut, Quarter & Cozy Fuzzy Socks)
"No additional comments." , Bauxite, AR 01/18/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Quarter Socks)
"No additional comments." , Pearland, TX 01/18/14
5 5 / 5 Stars (Knee Socks)
"No additional comments." , West Plains, MO 11/24/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"These are certainly the most comfortable socks I've ever owned, the quality is excellent and they're made in America!" , Middleburg, PA 11/21/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"I have been buying these exact socks for 20 years and would wear nothing else with sneakers (which I wear almost every day). They are as soft as a kitty-cat and make pulling on a pair of socks one of life's small, delicious pleasures." , Fairview Village, PA 11/15/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Knee Socks)
"I started giving them as stocking stuffers and now I have about six friends that expect them each year. These socks are great winter socks. Mine last maybe two years of constant use, even in bed. After washing many times, they "pill up" but by then, it's time to buy more. They come in both pastels, dark and black and white. Feel good against the skin. My feet would miss The World's Softest Sock - they live up to their name. Very good value." , Grand Junction, CO 10/09/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Cozy Fuzzy Socks)
"These are the best socks ever. They are of high quality and very soft. Just what I was looking for."
, Plantation, FL 10/3/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Low Cut Socks)
"Mistake was made on website description of socks and received wrong socks. This was corrected immediately at no cost to me. Will deal with Perfect-Present again!"
, Williamsport, PA 10/3/13
NJN
3 3 / 5 Stars (Quarter Socks)
"I wear a size 9 shoe but the socks are too small so I gave them to my wife who is a women's 8 and they are fine. Your chart states that the socks I ordered fit mens 9 to 12, that is not the case." , Sierra Vista, AZ 10/3/13
Note: I'm still working to get to the bottom of this. The sizing charts on the website are accurate. The customer confirmed the tags on the socks were L so we filled the order correctly. But I'm convinced the product was mislabeled from the factory and that he received M instead of L. I'm in the process of having socks sent to him... at no charge... with sizes confirmed by the factory to correct the problem.
4 4 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"No additional comments." , Shoeline, WA 10/3/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"Very soft and do not squeeze the ankle or foot! just as advertised. Very happy with them, like the ex-large size as big socks are hard to find in most brands." , Balch Springs, TX 09/16/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"Without question, the best fitting, most comfortable socks I have ever owned. I tell friends and family if they purchase and wear just one pair of these socks, they will never be able to wear any other brand of socks. Most product claims are not true, but these socks are actually " The Worlds Most Comfortable Socks" !" , West Keansburg, NJ 09/16/13
4 4 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"These socks are very comfortable even after washing... I am diabetic so this is very important to me. So far these are the most comfortable socks I have found, and I am very particular about the socks I put on my feet. I will continue to wear these, to see how they feel my feet after many washings. So far it appears these are very good socks."
, Mineola, TX 09/06/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew & Quarter Socks)
"Best ever cushioned socks I've bought. Lite binding is acceptable, would take even lighter. Great value for the price. Have ordered more after tryout.", Emerson, NJ 09/04/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Low Cut Socks)
"No additional comments." , Coupeville, WA 06/28/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"No additional comments." , Lutz, FL 06/26/13
5 5 / 5 Stars (Crew Socks)
"I ordered a bunch for myself and you ARE RIGHT... best socks ever. Now I'm ordering for my wife and I'll be back next Christmas!" , Ridgecrest, CA 01/17/13
Perfect Present Store
Aggregate Store Rating:
4.83
4.83 / 5 Based On
273 Reviews
Open Every Day 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST
Call Toll Free: 855-207-9615
1904 Redwood Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610
$7 - $100
If you like my store please help me spread the word by
sharing it with your friends and family. Thanks!

How to Get Free Shipping

Free Fast USPS Priority Shipping* to Anywhere in The United States
Here's how to get FREE SHIPPING.
1. Place your items in the Cart:Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING
2. Select your Country (default is The United States), enter your Zip Code (Postal Code), and then click Calculate:FREE SHIPPING 2
3. Click the Drop-DownFREE SHIPPING 3
4. Select ***FREE*** USPS Priority (2-Day Delivery) - Free. (This option only appears if your order is $24 or more.)Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING 4
5. Click Go to CheckoutFREE SHIPPING 5
Order Volume Discounts
Contact Me at 1-855-207-9615 or by e-Mail for Quotes on Large Corporate Orders