Toasty Feet Customer Reviews

 
Credit Cards Accepted
website security
Aggregate Rating:
3.91 / 5 Based On
32
Reviews
Rating
Surveys
5
14
4
10
3
3
2
1
1
4
3 3 / 5 Stars
"They are comfortable. I was working on a steel decked man lift in ambient temperature of 30. My toes got cold for part of the day, but not terribly cold. They do provide good cushioning. I wonder if the manufacturer could put more Aerogel in the product." , East Wenatchee, WA 04/15/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I did not use these pairs as they were a gift because I was so pleased with the pair I had purchased earlier. My feet are painfully cold all the time and because I like to do winter sports, I need something that will help keep my feet warm. these allow me to be outside in the cold and not suffer with numb feet." , Framingham, MA 03/12/14
1 Star Product Ratin 1 / 5 Stars
"I purchased the inserts for winter kayaking in the Strait of Juan de Fuca. I found no benefit at all for that usage." , Sequim, WA 02/10/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Stood on the ice in below zero weather for over 7 hours and my feet didn't get cold. I did put some feet warmers in as well because it was so cold, but I believe the toasty feet made a huge difference. Others who just had the feet warmers in had to take their boots off, warm their feet up, and put new warmers in and I didn't have to." , Somerset, WI 02/04/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"Although advertised to fit size 12, the insoles fell short of my size 12 Sorrel boots. It would be of benefit to make the insoles a little longer and wider in the forefoot." , Redmond, OR 02/03/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I saw these in a catalog and thought, would these really work? My mom and I both have Raynaud's disease and our toes are always so cold. I bought a pair for her at Christmas time. Within minutes of putting them in her shoes, she said her feet got warm. I had to buy some for myself. They are fantastic! We love them!" , Spartanburg, SC 02/01/14
3 3 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Montreal, QC 01/29/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Good to talk yesterday by phone... I wish you had more Toasty Feet. I wanted another pair for myself, and a pair for my wife. Still scouring the Internet! I can't say enough about these. It's one of the best purchases I've made for the money in years and years! Looking forward to taking them with me on our ski trip next month to Stowe, VT! " , North Chili, NY 01/28/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I haven't had a chance to test them fully yet. I bought them to keep my feet warmer on the nights that I ski patrol at a small local mountain. I have them in my soft boots (not the ski boots) for when I'm walking around in the beginner and loading areas. They went right into the boots no problem and feel fine in there. My feet have been warm so far!" , Manchester, NH 01/27/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Aurora, IN 01/26/14
1 1 / 5 Stars
"They don't work, tried with and without liner of my shoes, tried 2 different pair of Ryka's. One pair suede regular shoe, and one winter duck shoe lined, leather and rubber." , Grand Rapids, MI 01/26/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I ordered two pair for son who is a diabetic, complaining about constant cold feet. He put the Toasty Feet in his work shoes and started to tell everyone at his workplace how wonderful these small comfortable insoles work. I then in turn ordered more pairs for family members. I was concerned about feet perspiring, nope, you don't even know that you have these inserts in your shoes. Except you do notice your feet are no longer cold. " , South Barrington, IL 01/25/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Puyallup, WV 01/24/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"So far they seem to be working better than the existing insoles that you find in any pair of shoes. There are some shoes that will require taking the existing insole out and replacing it with the Toasty Feet insole which is to be expected." , South Euclid, OH 01/24/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Columbus, OH 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I suffer from medical condition cause by bad circulation of the blood. So this helped but didn't solve my issues. Not your fault just my problems!" , Fairmont, MN 01/20/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Work as described. Best Price I could find on these." , Neenah, WI 01/19/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Colville, WA 01/19/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"Living in Wisconsin it's been a very cold winter... 40 below a few weeks ago. These insoles helped a lot." , Viroqua, WI 01/19/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Brooklyn, NY 01/18/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Marcellus, NY 01/18/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Brooklyn, NY 01/18/14
5 4 / 5 Stars
"Work great in my non insulated boots. Keeps the cold off my feet." , Skokie, IL 11/27/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"The Toasty Feet Insoles seem to be better than regular insoles. I'm using them in a pair of summer cycling shoes which have lots of mesh on the shoe for ventilation. I was out riding today for an hour and 45 minutes. The weather conditions were partly cloudy and 40 degrees F with minimal wind. I wore a pair of Darn Tough wool mountaineering socks, my summer cycling shoes with the Toasty Feet Insoles, toe covers and booties. The booties only cover the toe and upper portion of the shoes because of the cleats on the bottom of the shoes. My feet were absolutely comfortable and I think that the bottom of my foot, protected by the insoles, may have been warmer than the top. I should add that keeping my hands and feet warm while cycling in cold weather is always a challenge for me." , Buskirk, NY 11/21/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments" , Ware, MA 11/19/13
3 3 / 5 Stars
"No further comments." , Denver, CO 07/01/13
4 4 / 5 Stars
"I use these strictly for road cycling. This winter I rode down to 4 degrees Fahrenheit. I was using one pair of winter booties and tried these insoles. I found that if I used a second set of booties I could ride my 15 mile each way commute. I have tried foot warmers but they don't work if the shoes are real tight. I am pleased with these insoles as I could not commute at that temperature before. For summer riding they don't seem to get as hot as the standard Sidi insoles. So I have left them in my shoes. Just passed 2700 miles with them and they look like new." , Muncie, IN 06/25/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I have found the Toasty Feet to be very comfortable and they really do keep my feet warmer inside my boots when I'm sitting in a stadium or walking. I've already recommended them to friends. I've worn them about 20 times and they look (and feel) exactly like they did when I got them." , Littlestown, PA 06/24/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I bought two pairs of these and they are great. I teach horseback riding and am walking outside for several hours during the winter.... these kept my feet warm and were very comfortable. I recommended them to students and friends and they have all bought them as well." , Olney, MD 06/24/13
5 5 / 5 Stars
"In the past I tried thick and reflective innersoles, but then I found Toasty Feet. I love my Toasty Feet, because I was looking for a way of keeping my feet warm in the winter. They are in my boots, my slippers, and my spring garden shoes. In the summer I wear sandals and ventilated shoes, so I can't comment on their ability to keep my feet cool. They are durable, adaptable, and I would recommend them to anyone wanting the joy of warm feet." , Bloomington, IN 06/24/13
2 2 / 5 Stars
"Although these inserts kept my feet warmer when I was inside a warm room, they did very little when I was outside in the 40 degree and below weather. I could not tell a difference at all." , Mason, WV 06/24/13
1 1 / 5 Stars
"Worked great for the first 2 weeks... then they were worthless! They just did not provide any protection for my feet from the cold. Would not recommend them. " , Middletown, NY 06/24/13
1 1 / 5 Stars
"The insoles have a seam at the edge of the insoles that proves extremely uncomfortable after a few hours of work. Had the insoles been uniform throughout I could have used them instead of collecting dust in the corner of my room after 2 days." , Halifax, NS Canada 06/23/13
Perfect Present Store
Aggregate Store Rating:
4.83 / 5 Based On
273 Reviews
Rating
Surveys
%
5
228
83.5%
4
44
16.1%
3
1
0.4%
2
0
0.0%
1
0
0.0%
Open Every Day 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST
Call Toll Free: 855-207-9615
1904 Redwood Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610
$7 - $100
If you like my store please help me spread the word by sharing it with your friends and family. Thanks!

How to Get Free Shipping

Free Fast USPS Priority Shipping* to Anywhere in The United States
Here's how to get FREE SHIPPING.
1. Place your items in the Cart:Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING
2. Select your Country (default is The United States), enter your Zip Code (Postal Code), and then click Calculate:FREE SHIPPING 2
3. Click the Drop-DownFREE SHIPPING 3
4. Select ***FREE*** USPS Priority (2-Day Delivery) - Free. (This option only appears if your order is $24 or more.)Ice Cleats FREE SHIPPING 4
5. Click Go to CheckoutFREE SHIPPING 5
Order Volume Discounts
Contact Me at 1-855-207-9615 or by e-Mail for Quotes on Large Corporate Orders